Links

Listed below are a selection of local amenities, activities and suppliers near to our 4 Star Cork Hotel.

Ryan’s Photography www.louisryanphotography.com

Avondhu Limo Hire www.avondhulimos.com

Top Class Limousine www.topclasslimousine.com

Access Irish Limos & Vintage Cars www.accessirishlimos.com

Forget Me Not Flowers www.aafreshflowers.com

Park West Flowers www.mallowflowers.com

Professional Wedding Videos at Wedcam www.wedcam.ie

Moments Videos www.momentsvideos.com

Ian Hendrick Band www.ianhendrickband.com

Wallstreet Band www.wallstreetband.net

Sharon Gregory Wedding Dresses & Fashion Designer Tel: 022 43940

…………………………….

Charleville Golf Club www.charlevillegolf.com

Limerick County Golf www.limerickcounty.com

…………………………….

Cork Racecourse www.corkracecourse.ie

Ballyhass Lakes www.ballyhasslakes.ie

Eden Hill (Horse Riding) www.edenhillireland.com

Annes Grove Gardens www.annesgrovesgardens.com

Millstreet Country Park www.millstreetcountrypark.com

Blackwater Holidays www.blackwater-resources.com

Blackwater Fly Fishing www.speycast-ireland.com

East Cork Tourism www.eastcorktourism.com

John McGarry Photography www.jmcgphotos.com

Dennigan Photography www.denniganphotography.ie

Invitations To Wed www.invitationstowed.ie/

Bumblebee Honey Entertainment www.bumblebeehoney.com/

Irish Car Rentals www.irishcarrentals.com

Europcar www.europcar.ie

Silverbus www.silverbus.ie

Bandon River – Guided Fly Fishing Ireland www.bandonriver.com/

Argideen River – Guided Fly Fishing Ireland www.argideenriver.com/

Caricatures! Entertainment & stationery by Mark Heng www.markheng.com/

Drive Exec – VIP Chauffeur Transportation www.driveexec.ie/